View All Scores


Eastern Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

Slippery Rock Wins D2 ECRHA Conference Championship

ECRHA  March 3rd, 2024 at 6:58AM  March 3rd, 2024 1:04PM
Slippery Rock Wins D2 ECRHA Conference Championship

In a thrilling matchup, Slippery Rock emerged victorious in overtime, securing the D2 ECRHA Conference Finals with a final score of 6-5 in overtime against Neumann. The game was marked by intense action from start to finish, with both teams showcasing their offensive prowess. Notable performances earned Slippery Rock's Irwin Hurst the first star for his contributions throughout the game. The second star went to Tyler Lesack, whose overtime goal sealed the championship for Slippery Rock. Despite Neumann's strong efforts, Slippery Rock's determination proved to be the deciding factor in this closely contested battle. The victory sparked jubilant celebrations among Slippery Rock players and fans, marking a memorable moment in the team's history.

League News

Sponsors and Supporters