View All Scores


Eastern Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

Awards Banquet Results

ECRHA  March 6th, 2020 at 8:14PM  March 7th, 2020 2:35AM

Division 1 Player of the Year: Ian Edwards (Slippery Rock)

Division 1 Rookie of the Year: Dylan Zelonka (Slippery Rock)

Division 1 Goaltender of the Year: Alec Volz (Slippery Rock)

Division 2 Player of the Year: Trevor Shea (Massachusetts)

Division 2 Rookie of the Year: Jack Clendaniel (Robert Morris)

Division 2 Goaltender of the Year: TJ Caton (Robert Morris)

Division 3 Player of the Year: Michael Strofe (Neumann)

Division 3 Rookie of the Year: David Dziezawiec (Montclair)

Division 3 Goaltender of the Year: Cody Baldwin (Temple)

Division 4 Player of the Year: Evan Gill (Slippery Rock)

Division 4 Rookie of the Year: Francesco Distefano (Oswego)

Division 4 Goaltender of the Year: Andrew Smeltzer (Slippery Rock)

Coach of the Year: Derek Carlins (Robert Morris)

Scholar Athlete of the Year: Max Thalheimer (Northeastern)

Community Service Award: Ryan Taggart (Syracuse)

Rivalry of the Year:  RIT vs Robert Morris

Club Sportsmanship Award: RIT







League News

Sponsors and Supporters