View All Scores


Eastern Collegiate Roller Hockey Association


Eastern Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

William Bourque


Mike Burke

Executive Director

Kevin Murphy

Director of Hockey Operations

Greg O'Brien

Staff Supervisor

Pat Weissinger

Referee In Chief

NCRHA Board of Directors

Name Title Sort Descending Email
Kevin MurphyECRHA Representative[email protected]
Tom FussnerGPCIHL Representative[email protected]
Jeff NolanMCRHL Representative[email protected]
Matt LevineRMCRHA Representative[email protected]
Jerid NemergutSCHL Representative[email protected]
Edward LutherSECRHL Representative[email protected]
Patrick MoyerWCRHL Representative[email protected]

Sponsors and Supporters