View All Scores


Eastern Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

7th Annual Awards Banquet Finalists

ECRHA  February 21st, 2018 at 9:01PM  February 22nd, 2018 3:25AM
Neumann vs West Chester was named the Rivalry of the Year, the first time since 2012-2013.

Come join us for the 7th Annual ECRHA Awards Banquet, which will once again be held at Twining Hall in Trevose, PA. The doors for the Banquet will open at 6:30 pm on Friday, March 3rd.  The Banquet should get underway at approx 7:30pm. We encourage all players to attend what is usually a fun night for everyone involved.

All finalists are invited to the banquet free of charge. There will be plenty of room for friends and family, but a small charge will apply. Tickets will be available at the door, but we encourage everyone to buy tickets ahead of time to limit any line getting into the banquet. Information regarding ticketing will be released in the coming days.

Finalists were decided by a vote that included 2017-2018 All-Stars, Coaches, Officials and League Staff. Voting took place at the annual ECRHA All-Star Banquet this past weekend. Congratulations to all players nominated for an award. Players listed below as a finalist will receive an invite to the awards Banquet in the coming days, please make sure to RSVP as seating at the Banquet is limited to 150 and we have reach that number a few times in the last few years.

The awards banquet will be hosted by ECRHA Official Brett Kotcher for the second straight year. Past hosts included ED Mike Burke, DHO Kevin Murphy and Hofstra Coach AJ Frey.


Division 1 Player of the Year:

Jake Corso - Farmingdale

Derek Hoffmann - West Chester


Division 1 Rookie of the Year:

Jake Corso - Farmingdale

Max Halvorsen - Farmingdale


Division 1 Goalie of the Year:

John Whitman - West Chester

Dustin Muccio-Schrimpe - Farmingdale


Division 2 Player of the Year:

Kyle Lewandowski - RIT

Trevor Calleja - Stony Brook


Division 2 Rookie of the Year:

Joe Tofallos - Oswego

Sean Miller - Penn State


Division 2 Goalie of the Year:

Rory Buckley - Stony Brook

Brendon Pearlman - Northeastern


Division 3 Player of the Year:

Bobby Litras - Farmingdale

Jake Pearlstein - Rowan


Division 3 Rookie of the Year:

Colin Tinschert - Farmingdale

Nicholas Smith - Slippery Rock


Division 3 Goalie of the Year:

Daniel Perepezko - Farmingdale

John Clark - Rowan


Division 4 Player of the Year:

Bobby Yevoli - St. Joseph's

Peter Lambrou - Baruch


Division 4 Rookie of the Year:

Taylor Bellina - Baruch

Tyler Behr - Millersville


Division 4 Goalie of the Year:

Sam Reynolds - Hofstra

Joseph Tedesco - St. Joseph's


Best Hair in the ECRHA:

Ryan Hollingshead -  West Chester

Joe Grispin - Stony Brook


Best Rivalry in the ECRHA:

Neumann vs West Chester (D1)

Awards will presented to the Captains of both teams.


Scholar Athlete  of the Year Award:

Nathalie DeNey - Cornell

John Wagner - Cortland


Team Rep of the Year:

Joseph Robin - Yeshiva

Peter Lambrou - Baruch


Community Service Award:

Ryan McCallen - Hofstra

Nick Madson - Boston


Coach of the Year:

Justin Dickel - West Chester

Jim Tamburino - Farmingdale


Club Sportsmanship Award:


League News

Sponsors and Supporters