View All Scores


Eastern Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

6th Annual ECRHA Awards Banquet Finalists

ECRHA  March 2nd, 2017 at 5:50PM  February 14th, 2018 12:03AM

Come join us for the 6th Annual ECRHA Awards Banquet, which will once again be held at Twining Hall in Trevose, PA. The doors for the Banquet will open at 6:30 pm on Friday, March 3rd.  The Banquet should get underway at approx 7:15pm. We encourage all players to attend what is usually a fun night for everyone involved. A

ll finalists are invited to the banquet free of charge. There will be plenty of room for friends and family, but a small charge will apply. Tickets will be available at the door, but we encourage everyone to buy tickets ahead of time to limit any line getting into the banquet. Tickets can be purchase HERE


Division 1 Player of the Year

Tyler Kraft - Neumann

Will Lalor - Rhode Island


Division 1 Goalie of the Year

Dustin Muccio-Schrimpe - Farmingdale

John Whitman - West Chester 


Division 1 Rookie of the Year

John Whitman - West Chester

John Carroll - Massachusetts 


Coach of the Year

Jim Tamburino - Farmingdale

Justin Dickel - West Chester


Division 2 Player of the Year

Thomas Palermo - Stony Brook

Ari Drazin - Yeshiva


Division 2 Rookie of the Year

Rory Buckley - Stony Brook

Corey Eisenband - Endicott


Division 2 Goalie of the Year

Rory Buckley - Stony Brook

Brendon Pearlman - Northeastern 


Division 3 Player of the Year

James Kolokathis - Farmingdale

Michael Santos - Farmingdale


Division 3 Rookie of the Year

Stefen Rosner - Cortland

Owen Delesky - Neumann


Division 3 Goalie of the Year

Daniel Perepezko - Farmingdale

Stefen Rosner - Cortland


Division 4 Player of the Year

Tyler Gilbert - Lock Haven

Nathaniel May - RIT


Division 4 Rookie of the Year

Samuel Murray - RIT

Anthony Bellman - Syracuse 


Division 4 Goalie of the Year

Jeff Pelkowski - Millersville

Joseph Tedesco - St. Joseph's 


Best Hair in the ECRHA:

Coleman Mccarron - Boston

James Loglisci - Stony Brook


Best Rivalry in the ECRHA:

Neumann vs Farmingdale (D1)

Yeshiva vs Stony Brook (D2)


Scholar Athlete  of the Year Award:

Etan Bardash - Yeshiva

Jesse Gordon - Yeshiva


Team Rep of the Year:

John Wagner - Cortland

Amir Gavarin - Yeshiva


Community Service Award:

*Brian Gelblat - Boston

*Brian was announced as the winner of the Community Service Award


Club Sportsmanship Award:



League News

Sponsors and Supporters