View All Scores


Eastern Collegiate Roller Hockey Association

Division III All-Stars

ECRHA  February 14th, 2016 at 9:12AM  February 14th, 2016 4:18PM

The Division III All-Stars will face off against the Division IV All-Stars on Saturday, February 20th, 2016 following the conclusion of the skills competition (estimated 7:30). Last season, the Division IV All-Stars, took down the Division III All-Stars behind game MVP Bobby Neely's goal and two assists in a 6-3 victory.

A Banquet for the All-Stars will be served at the rink prior to the two All-Star Games (more details to follow). All players are asked to RSVP and confirm participation in the game. Please RSVP to [email protected]

Additionally, all All-Stars are invited to partake in the Skills Competition that will take place prior to the game. Any players wishing to partake should be dressed and ready at 6:20 as skills will take place following the DI vs DII game.


2015-2016 Division III All-Star

Nick DeSalvo – Neumann

Christoper DiFonzo – Northeastern

Robby Fedorchak – Slippery Rock

Nick Foster – Neumann

Andrew Gagnon – Hofstra

Tim Hangey – Temple

James Kolokathis – Farmingdale

Nicholas Klausner – Rowan

Tyler Lutz – Slippery Rock

Patrick McDonald – Farmingdale

Michael Strofe – Neumann

Max Thalheimer – Northeastern

G Jeffrey DeSalvo - Neumann

G Declan Sweeney – Temple

Coaching Staff: Neumann


League News

Sponsors and Supporters